watch the trailer

Mindful Silence

Includes 8 films

Welcome to this films series featuring Phileena Heuertz and her book Mindful Silence: The Heart of Christian Contemplation.  

The series includes 8 films with Phileena and a discernment and discussion guide.

Series Sessions

  1. Session One // Sleepwalking
  2. Session Two // Withdrawing to Engage
  3. Session Three // Finding Liberation by Discernment
  4. Session Four // Discovering Darkness Is Light
  5. Session Five // Exploring a Deep Well
  6. Session Six // Dying for Life
  7. Session Seven // Unknowing to Know
  8. Session Eight // Waking Up 

Copyright © The Work of the People 2024. All rights reserved. Site by State. Site Map